Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Oliver Littlewood - 3 0 3 3 0 100 9 1 90 1121
Robert Suttill - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 1099
Michelle Knight - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 851
Wayne Dobbins - 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 803
alexander angus - 2 4 6 5 1 83.3 15 6 71.4 770
Tim Bardsley Vice-Captain - 5 6 11 5 6 45.5 18 21 46.2 729
Will Thomas - 3 1 4 4 0 100 12 5 70.6 707
Nick Mullis - 1 2 3 2 1 66.7 8 3 72.7 700
Richard Neat - 3 3 6 5 1 83.3 15 4 78.9 697
Andrew Templey - 3 6 9 5 4 55.6 17 14 54.8 685
Martin Hall Captain - 4 6 10 8 2 80 26 14 65 671
Rudi Du Plessis - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 669
Ethan Guinan - 3 0 3 3 0 100 9 0 100 589
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Thu 8 Sep 2022 Abingdon 4 Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 0 Won
Thu 15 Sep 2022 Gladiators Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 1 Won
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Nuffield 2 Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 0 Won
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Spiceball Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 3 Won
Tue 4 Oct 2022 - BYE 7:30pm
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Thame 3 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 13 - 7 Won
Thu 20 Oct 2022 University 2 Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 16 Lost
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Abingdon 4 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 18 - 4 Won
Thu 3 Nov 2022 Gladiators Away Radley Squash Club 7:15pm 16 - 5 Won
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Nuffield 2 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 14 - 10 Won
Wed 16 Nov 2022 Spiceball Away Banbury Spiceball 7:00pm 16 - 8 Won
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - BYE 7:30pm
Thu 1 Dec 2022 Thame 3 Home Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 15 - 10 Won
Wed 7 Dec 2022 University 2 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 2 - 16 Lost