Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Ben Dasilva - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 1 75 1205
Simon Street - 0 0 1154
Chris Wallace - 3 2 5 1 4 20 4 14 22.2 1132
Charlie Homewood - 7 3 10 8 2 80 26 11 70.3 1048
Richard Brown - 5 7 12 6 6 50 22 26 45.8 1014
Paul Nieduszynski Captain Vice-Captain - 5 5 10 6 4 60 23 14 62.2 879
Ben Mecklenburgh - 5 4 9 7 2 77.8 25 7 78.1 807
Manny Saundh - 2 3 5 3 2 60 13 8 61.9 760
Andy Martin - 4 0 4 4 0 100 12 0 100 740
Elliot Harper - 1 4 5 1 4 20 7 12 36.8 697
Tom Tuite Dalton - 1 1 2 1 1 50 4 5 44.4 690
Sam Osborne - 1 2 3 1 2 33.3 4 6 40 637
Steve Dance - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 635
Paul Sayers - 0 0 634
Dan Andrews - 0 0 629
Isaac Fredericks - 0 0 600
Roger Booker - 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 6 0 580
Ben Mowle - 0 0 568
Ski Vurovecz - 0 0 500
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 14 Lost
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Nuffield 1 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 17 - 9 Won
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Banbury Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 16 - 4 Won
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 9 - 14 Lost
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 16 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Abingdon 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 14 Lost
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Paramount Away Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 19 - 3 Won
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Brackley 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 17 - 1 Won
Thu 3 Nov 2022 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 15 - 7 Won
Wed 9 Nov 2022 Banbury Away Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 4 - 19 Lost
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Harwell 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Hithercroft 1 Home Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 16 Lost
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 8 - 17 Lost
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Paramount Home Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 19 - 3 Won
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Abingdon 2 Away MATCH VOID 7:30pm