Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Chris Lines - 1 4 5 0 5 0 0 15 0 1225
Liam Robinson - 6 6 12 8 4 66.7 27 24 52.9 992
Jonathan Thomson Vice-Captain - 5 7 12 7 5 58.3 26 18 59.1 957
Richard Smith - 5 3 8 6 2 75 20 12 62.5 919
Tom Hornsey - 4 6 10 2 8 20 12 24 33.3 769
Stuart Madle Captain - 4 7 11 2 9 18.2 11 30 26.8 753
Roland Dixon - 4 2 6 1 5 16.7 5 15 25 602
Scott Bedford - 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 3 40 506
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Wed 7 Sep 2022 - BYE 7:30pm
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Brackley 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 8 - 15 Lost
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Henley 2 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 4 - 16 Lost
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Hithercroft 1 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 1 - 19 Lost
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 5 - 19 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Paramount Away Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 6 - 18 Lost
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Harwell 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 19 - -10 Won
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 6 - 17 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 3 - 16 Lost
Wed 9 Nov 2022 Henley 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 19 - 4 Won
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 11 - 16 Lost
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Abingdon 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 14 - 10 Won
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Paramount Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 16 - 9 Won
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 13 - 8 Won
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Nuffield 1 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 17 - 6 Won