Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Oliver Adams - 7 5 12 9 3 75 32 17 65.3 1023
Steve Cooper - 5 6 11 3 8 27.3 14 28 33.3 1017
Aubrey Bell - 7 5 12 1 11 8.3 11 33 25 991
Matt Ball - 7 4 11 4 7 36.4 16 22 42.1 803
Andrew Wilson - 1 2 3 0 3 0 0 9 0 690
Nick Mason - 3 3 6 0 6 0 4 18 18.2 687
Richard Read - 1 1 2 1 1 50 4 5 44.4 685
Simon Scott - 3 4 7 5 2 71.4 15 10 60 673
Gary Goymer Captain - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 577
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Hithercroft 1 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:00pm 4 - 18 Lost
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 6 - 18 Lost
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 5 - 18 Lost
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Nuffield 1 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 19 - 1 Won
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 14 - 8 Won
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Banbury Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 18 - 6 Won
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Henley 2 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm -10 - 19 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Harwell 2 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 9 - 15 Lost
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Abingdon 2 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 6 - 16 Lost
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 5 - 18 Lost
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Brackley 2 Home Paramount Squash Club 7:15pm 7 - 13 Lost
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Banbury Away Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 9 - 16 Lost
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Henley 2 Away Henley Squash Club 7:30pm 3 - 19 Lost
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Harwell 2 Away MATCH VOID 7:30pm