Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Darren O'Sullivan - 6 5 11 10 1 90.9 32 8 80 948
Josh Davies - 2 5 7 7 0 100 21 3 87.5 827
Mark Longbottom Vice-Captain - 6 5 11 10 1 90.9 30 6 83.3 755
Duncan Smith - 3 3 6 6 0 100 18 2 90 720
Simon Chubb - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 705
Ian Brown - 3 0 3 2 1 66.7 7 5 58.3 697
John Liddle - 2 2 4 1 3 25 5 9 35.7 650
Brian Bell Captain - 0 3 3 1 2 33.3 5 7 41.7 640
Dave Nulty - 1 2 3 1 2 33.3 3 8 27.3 622
Joe Appleyard - 1 3 4 2 2 50 6 7 46.2 621
Ken Craven - 3 2 5 2 3 40 8 10 44.4 605
Mike Cox - 2 0 2 1 1 50 3 3 50 596
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Thu 8 Sep 2022 - BYE 7:00pm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Abingdon 3 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 17 - 3 Won
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Wallingford 2 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 18 - 6 Won
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Henley 3 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 15 - 7 Won
Wed 5 Oct 2022 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 14 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 University 1 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 14 - 7 Won
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Defence Academy 2 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 13 - 6 Won
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - BYE 7:15pm
Thu 3 Nov 2022 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 16 - 3 Won
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Wallingford 2 Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 13 Lost
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Henley 3 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Hithercroft 2 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 1 Won
Wed 30 Nov 2022 University 1 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 16 - 9 Won
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Defence Academy 2 Home Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 5 Won