Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Matthew Kirk - 4 4 8 4 4 50 16 13 55.2 1076
David Quinn Vice-Captain - 3 4 7 4 3 57.1 17 10 63 1068
Samuel Greenrod - 0 0 1020
Tim Bennett - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 2 60 967
Steve Page - 0 0 820
Alexander Gunasekera - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 808
Martin Packman Captain - 5 6 11 8 3 72.7 25 15 62.5 798
Ewan Cochrane - 2 2 4 3 1 75 10 4 71.4 773
Andy Malinowski - 5 3 8 4 4 50 16 13 55.2 761
Archie Morfoot - 2 1 3 3 0 100 9 1 90 754
Miles Nunn - 5 5 10 7 3 70 26 14 65 730
James Forbes - 1 2 3 2 1 66.7 6 4 60 720
Gireesh Shrimali - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 692
Henry Spelman - 1 1 2 1 1 50 3 4 42.9 668
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Wed 7 Sep 2022 Henley 3 Home Oxford University Club Squash Club 7:15pm 19 - 1 Won
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 18 - 5 Won
Wed 21 Sep 2022 Defence Academy 2 Home Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 16 - 3 Won
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - BYE 7:00pm
Wed 5 Oct 2022 Wallingford 2 Home Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 7 - 17 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Carterton Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 7 - 14 Lost
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Abingdon 3 Home Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 15 - 8 Won
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Henley 3 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 17 - 4 Won
Wed 2 Nov 2022 Hithercroft 2 Home Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 18 - 3 Won
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Defence Academy 2 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 15 - 7 Won
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - BYE 7:15pm
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Wallingford 2 Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 16 - 7 Won
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Carterton Home Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:15pm 9 - 16 Lost
Thu 8 Dec 2022 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 5 Won