Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Dave Lambert - 0 0 1236
Peter Hopkins - 0 2 2 0 2 0 2 6 25 754
Elliot Harper - 3 2 5 2 3 40 7 11 38.9 697
Tom Tuite Dalton - 4 5 9 3 6 33.3 13 21 38.2 690
Richard Little Vice-Captain - 5 1 6 1 5 16.7 4 17 19 688
Jim Reay - 2 2 4 2 2 50 10 8 55.6 654
Steve Dance Captain - 5 5 10 1 9 10 4 28 12.5 635
Richard Ginty - 2 5 7 2 5 28.6 6 17 26.1 610
Simon Stone - 2 4 6 1 5 16.7 5 15 25 605
Roger Betts - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 576
Matthew Blagg - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 555
Paul Whitehouse - 1 1 2 2 0 100 6 1 85.7 456
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Wed 7 Sep 2022 University 1 Away Oxford University Club Squash Club 7:15pm 1 - 19 Lost
Thu 15 Sep 2022 Defence Academy 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 19 - -10 Won
Wed 21 Sep 2022 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 14 Lost
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Carterton Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 7 - 15 Lost
Thu 6 Oct 2022 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - BYE 7:15pm
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Wallingford 2 Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 1 - 19 Lost
Thu 27 Oct 2022 University 1 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 4 - 17 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Defence Academy 2 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 1 - 16 Lost
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Hithercroft 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 17 - 8 Won
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Carterton Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 2 - 19 Lost
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Abingdon 3 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 9 - 15 Lost
Thu 1 Dec 2022 - BYE 7:00pm
Thu 8 Dec 2022 Wallingford 2 Home Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 14 - 8 Won