Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Steve Rogers Captain - 2 4 6 2 4 33.3 8 15 34.8 1080
Donovan Eastes - 2 3 5 3 2 60 11 9 55 1072
Ben Burbank - 3 1 4 3 1 75 9 4 69.2 1065
Emily Coulcher-porter - 1 3 4 3 1 75 9 5 64.3 983
Ollie Coulcher-Porter - 1 3 4 3 1 75 9 6 60 982
Patrick Middleton - 3 4 7 4 3 57.1 16 10 61.5 944
Joe Brooke - 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 936
Joe Burbank - 0 0 907
Alastair Booth - 2 0 2 1 1 50 4 4 50 874
Lee Jay Burningham - 1 1 2 0 2 0 2 6 25 835
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 University 1 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm 9 - 13 Lost
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Defence Academy Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 13 - 7 Won
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Witney Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 18 - 7 Won
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 14 - 7 Won
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 2 - 19 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 17 - 7 Won
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:10pm 16 - 10 Won
Tue 27 Feb 2024 University 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Defence Academy Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Witney Away Witney Squash Club 7:20pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Thame 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Brackley 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Henley 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm