Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Andrew Hepworth - 4 3 7 5 2 71.4 19 8 70.4 1104
Johnny Stephenson Captain - 4 3 7 2 5 28.6 8 18 30.8 1046
Jon Bennett - 3 0 3 1 2 33.3 4 7 36.4 996
James Ryan - 4 3 7 3 4 42.9 13 15 46.4 968
Robin Sparkes - 1 2 3 2 1 66.7 6 5 54.5 946
Alex Wildman - 0 1 1 0 1 0 2 3 40 916
Jordan Barry - 2 0 2 2 0 100 6 2 75 890
Olly Willans - 1 1 2 0 2 0 2 6 25 819
Gavin Holt - 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 6 0 780
Mike Pinfold - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 723
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Defence Academy Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 13 - 8 Won
Tue 16 Jan 2024 University 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 9 - 16 Lost
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 7 - 18 Lost
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Brackley 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 10 - 13 Lost
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 14 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:10pm 2 - 19 Lost
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Thame 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 19 - 5 Won
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Defence Academy Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 University 1 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Abingdon 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Hithercroft 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Henley 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:20pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm