Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Adam Giles - 0 0 1078
Dominic Middleton-Frith - 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 3 40 981
Josh Watkins - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 970
Julian Beckett - 0 0 969
Adam Oakley - 1 3 4 3 1 75 11 3 78.6 964
Nev Buckle Captain - 3 3 6 1 5 16.7 4 16 20 963
David Ridgway - 2 2 4 0 4 0 4 12 25 901
Callum Ray - 3 4 7 3 4 42.9 11 13 45.8 884
Mike Hyland - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 743
Pete Birch - 0 0 733
Marcus Smart - 0 0 722
David Drake - 0 3 3 0 3 0 1 9 10 661
Simon Lucas - 3 4 7 2 5 28.6 11 16 40.7 596
Dave Dave - 0 0 500
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Witney Away Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 8 - 13 Lost
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 7 - 13 Lost
Tue 23 Jan 2024 University 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm 4 - 19 Lost
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:10pm 6 - 14 Lost
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Thame 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm 9 - 14 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Brackley 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm 8 - 12 Lost
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 5 - 19 Lost
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Witney Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Abingdon 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 University 1 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Henley 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Hithercroft 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm