Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Simon Martin Captain - 0 0 1540
Ben Hedger - 2 2 4 4 0 100 12 1 92.3 1374
Ed Greening - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 1114
Jeremy Shayler - 1 2 3 2 1 66.7 6 5 54.5 1096
Andy Peers - 2 1 3 1 2 33.3 5 6 45.5 1042
Oz Mustafa - 2 2 4 0 4 0 7 12 36.8 1024
Darren Rix - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 980
Matt Tallyn - 2 2 4 2 2 50 8 6 57.1 938
Barnaby Smith - 1 4 5 1 4 20 4 12 25 890
Adam Hildred - 1 2 3 1 2 33.3 3 8 27.3 818
Alex Bozon - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 763
Jim Usherwood - 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 695
James Taylor - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 616
Ben Terry - 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 12 7.7 595
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Hithercroft 1 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 4 - 16 Lost
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Henley 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 18 - 4 Won
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 6 - 16 Lost
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Abingdon 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 7 - 14 Lost
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Defence Academy Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:00pm 14 - 9 Won
Tue 13 Feb 2024 University 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 1 - 19 Lost
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Witney Away Witney Squash Club 7:20pm 5 - 19 Lost
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:10pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Brackley 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Defence Academy Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 University 1 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Witney Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm