Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Timmi Mohammad Taimoor Kahn Durrani - 1 3 4 4 0 100 12 2 85.7 1058
Paul Robinson - 0 0 1024
Liam Robinson - 2 3 5 4 1 80 13 5 72.2 996
Jonathan Thomson Vice-Captain - 3 3 6 6 0 100 18 2 90 939
Karl Manley - 0 2 2 1 1 50 3 3 50 921
Richard Smith - 2 3 5 2 3 40 12 9 57.1 919
Owen Knox - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 781
Stuart Madle Captain - 3 3 6 2 4 33.3 6 14 30 757
Charlie Dayer - 2 2 4 1 3 25 3 11 21.4 675
Roland Dixon - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 600
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 16 - 4 Won
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Harwell 1 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 15 - 10 Won
Wed 31 Jan 2024 Carterton 1 Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 13 - 7 Won
Wed 7 Feb 2024 Paramount Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 19 - 2 Won
Wed 14 Feb 2024 University 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 5 - 16 Lost
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 0 Won
Wed 28 Feb 2024 Nuffield 1 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm
Wed 6 Mar 2024 Abingdon 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Carterton 1 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Paramount Away Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm
Wed 3 Apr 2024 University 2 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Harwell 2 Home Banbury West End SC 7:30pm