Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
James Hay Vice-Captain 3 2 3 5 2 3 40 8 12 40 1187
Llyw Taffy Morris - 0 2 2 1 1 50 4 3 57.1 1172
Raphael Pesquidous 4 3 2 5 3 2 60 13 7 65 945
Dylan Muldoon 2 4 2 6 6 0 100 18 5 78.3 935
Hamish Miller 1 2 0 2 1 1 50 4 3 57.1 893
Tom Robb Spare 2 0 2 1 1 50 4 3 57.1 851
Michael Beck Captain 5 4 3 7 5 2 71.4 17 9 65.4 827
Ken Macmillan - 0 3 3 2 1 66.7 7 4 63.6 735
Brooks Pinnick - 0 0 722
Hugh Pendry - 0 0 678
Nic Bond - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 625
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Banbury Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 19 - 3 Won
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 6 - 19 Lost
Thu 1 Feb 2024 University 2 Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 17 - 4 Won
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 10 - 14 Lost
Thu 8 Feb 2024 Harwell 1 Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 17 - 6 Won
Wed 14 Feb 2024 Carterton 1 Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm 16 - 6 Won
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Paramount Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 19 - 2 Won
Wed 28 Feb 2024 Banbury Away Banbury West End SC 7:30pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Abingdon 2 Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm
Wed 20 Mar 2024 University 2 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Harwell 2 Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm
Thu 4 Apr 2024 Carterton 1 Home The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Paramount Away Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm