Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Nick Barnet - 3 2 5 1 4 20 7 13 35 1150
Steve Cooper - 1 2 3 1 2 33.3 7 7 50 1041
Oliver Adams - 2 2 4 4 0 100 12 1 92.3 1021
Aubrey Bell Captain - 3 3 6 2 4 33.3 6 14 30 1015
Duncan Galloway - 0 0 968
Duncan Beatty - 0 0 939
Matt Ball - 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 6 0 812
Simon Pick - 3 3 6 3 3 50 10 12 45.5 801
Gary Woolcock - 0 2 2 0 2 0 4 6 40 684
Simon Scott - 1 2 3 0 3 0 3 9 25 674
Simon Dart - 0 0 600
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 16 - 7 Won
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Carterton 1 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm 15 - 10 Won
Wed 24 Jan 2024 University 2 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm 16 - 6 Won
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Abingdon 2 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm 9 - 11 Lost
Wed 7 Feb 2024 Banbury Away Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 2 - 19 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Harwell 1 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm 2 - 19 Lost
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 2 - 19 Lost
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Harwell 2 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm
Wed 6 Mar 2024 Carterton 1 Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 University 2 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Banbury Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Nuffield 1 Home Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm