Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Arron Gosnell - 2 0 2 2 0 100 6 0 100 1203
Tom Westerman - 4 3 7 6 1 85.7 19 4 82.6 1083
Rob Camden - 1 3 4 3 1 75 10 4 71.4 1062
Edward Davies Captain - 0 3 3 1 2 33.3 6 6 50 1037
Toby Moth - 2 2 4 3 1 75 11 6 64.7 993
Joshua Blunt - 3 0 3 3 0 100 9 2 81.8 988
Mike Barr - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 907
Ben Smith - 0 0 895
Reuben Oyler - 4 3 7 6 1 85.7 18 7 72 849
Phil Jones - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 1 75 768
George Liddiard - 3 0 3 3 0 100 9 3 75 766
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Abingdon 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 5 Won
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Banbury Away Banbury West End SC 7:30pm 10 - 15 Lost
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Harwell 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Carterton 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 1 Won
Thu 8 Feb 2024 Nuffield 1 Away The Oxfordshire Health and Racquets Club 7:00pm 6 - 17 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Paramount Away Kidlington and Gosford Leisure Centre 7:10pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 20 Feb 2024 University 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Abingdon 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Nuffield 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Banbury Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Harwell 2 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Wed 27 Mar 2024 Carterton 1 Away Carterton Squash & Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Paramount Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Wed 10 Apr 2024 University 2 Away Oxford University Squash Racquets Club 7:00pm