Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Angus Keeley - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 827
Chris Woo - 0 0 818
Kacper Kwiecinski - 3 0 3 3 0 100 9 4 69.2 793
Henry Brown - 0 0 744
Richard Hill - 3 2 5 4 1 80 12 8 60 726
Paolo Gigante - 0 0 722
Helen Knowles - 4 2 6 4 2 66.7 15 9 62.5 718
Artur Kwiecinski - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 695
Andrew Smith - 0 0 678
Roger Young - 4 2 6 3 3 50 12 10 54.5 673
Sarnjeet Dhesi Captain - 4 2 6 4 2 66.7 14 11 56 664
James Taylor - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 607
Ben Badham - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 539
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 4 Won
Thu 18 Jan 2024 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 17 - 6 Won
Tue 23 Jan 2024 - BYE ---
Thu 1 Feb 2024 Wallingford Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 5 Won
Thu 8 Feb 2024 Chipping Norton Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 8 - 15 Lost
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 15 - 8 Won
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Brackley 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 9 - 15 Lost
Wed 28 Feb 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Away Banbury Spiceball 7:10pm
Thu 7 Mar 2024 Thame 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 - BYE ---
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Wallingford Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Chipping Norton Away Chipping Norton Leisure Centre 7:00pm
Thu 4 Apr 2024 Hithercroft 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Thu 11 Apr 2024 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm