Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Scott Handley - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 1700
Chris Freemantle - 1 1 2 2 0 100 6 1 85.7 790
Andy Peet - 3 3 6 2 4 33.3 8 13 38.1 736
Morgan Pearce - 3 2 5 3 2 60 13 9 59.1 716
Simon Beavon - 3 3 6 0 6 0 5 18 21.7 661
Jon Nicholls - 0 0 638
Geoff Arnold Captain - 1 1 2 1 1 50 3 5 37.5 626
Leon Bowd - 3 3 6 1 5 16.7 6 17 26.1 623
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Hithercroft 2 Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 15 Lost
Thu 18 Jan 2024 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 9 - 15 Lost
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Chipping Norton Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 14 Lost
Thu 1 Feb 2024 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 5 - 19 Lost
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Thame 2 Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 16 - 10 Won
Wed 14 Feb 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Away Banbury Spiceball 7:10pm -2 - 16 Lost
Tue 20 Feb 2024 - BYE ---
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm
Tue 5 Mar 2024 Brackley 2 Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Chipping Norton Away Chipping Norton Leisure Centre 7:00pm
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Abingdon 3 Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Home Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 - BYE ---