Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Ludovic Bonnet - 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 1253
Kevin Turnell - 0 0 1096
Chris Lewis-Brown - 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 970
Andrew Morrison - 2 1 3 2 1 66.7 7 5 58.3 739
Tom Riley Captain - 2 3 5 3 2 60 11 8 57.9 738
Simon Hartwright - 1 3 4 3 1 75 9 5 64.3 718
Phil Avery - 1 2 3 3 0 100 9 3 75 680
Gavin Tarrant - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 2 60 676
dan hobson - 1 0 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 673
Julian Moss - 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 6 0 672
Richard Kellagher - 1 1 2 1 1 50 3 4 42.9 671
Billy Hale - 0 1 1 1 0 100 3 0 100 658
Charlie Laing - 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 647
Julian Badger - 1 1 2 1 1 50 4 4 50 621
Tim Speight - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 594
Martin Dodds - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 588
Graham Urquhart - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 535
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 Wallingford Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 15 - 7 Won
Tue 16 Jan 2024 Chipping Norton Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 9 - 17 Lost
Thu 25 Jan 2024 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 3 - 17 Lost
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 16 - 4 Won
Tue 6 Feb 2024 - BYE ---
Tue 13 Feb 2024 Abingdon 3 Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm 8 - 15 Lost
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 16 - 7 Won
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Wallingford Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm
Thu 7 Mar 2024 Chipping Norton Away Chipping Norton Leisure Centre 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Brackley 2 Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Away Banbury Spiceball 7:10pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 - BYE ---
Thu 4 Apr 2024 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Thame 2 Home Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm