Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Ed Greening - 0 0 1114
Jeremy Deeks - 1 3 4 2 2 50 8 8 50 767
Caroline Hazlewood - 2 2 4 1 3 25 3 10 23.1 728
Jonathan Pink - 3 2 5 3 2 60 12 8 60 712
Jim Usherwood - 2 0 2 1 1 50 5 5 50 695
Charlie Lane-Fox - 1 3 4 3 1 75 9 4 69.2 675
Mary Woods - 2 1 3 1 2 33.3 5 8 38.5 629
Chris Godfrey - 0 0 621
James Taylor - 1 2 3 0 3 0 4 9 30.8 616
Adrian Gibson - 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 6 0 598
Nicholas Perry Captain - 1 2 3 0 3 0 2 9 18.2 560
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 9 Jan 2024 - BYE ---
Thu 18 Jan 2024 Abingdon 3 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 6 - 17 Lost
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Away Banbury Spiceball 7:10pm 9 - 14 Lost
Thu 1 Feb 2024 Brackley 2 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 13 - 10 Won
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Wallingford Away Wallingford Squash Club 7:30pm 10 - 16 Lost
Thu 15 Feb 2024 Chipping Norton Away Chipping Norton Leisure Centre 7:00pm 7 - 14 Lost
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Hithercroft 2 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 7 - 16 Lost
Tue 27 Feb 2024 - BYE ---
Thu 7 Mar 2024 Abingdon 3 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Spiceball Platypuses Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Thu 21 Mar 2024 Brackley 2 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Wallingford Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Thu 4 Apr 2024 Chipping Norton Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Hithercroft 2 Away Hithercroft Squash Club 7:30pm