Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Simon Lucas - 6 6 12 3 9 25 13 31 29.5 1064
Adam Oakley - 6 5 11 7 4 63.6 24 16 60 1034
Adam Giles - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 1031
Calli Smith - 0 0 974
Josh Watkins - 2 0 2 2 0 100 6 2 75 971
Julian Beckett - 7 2 9 4 5 44.4 14 18 43.8 969
Nev Buckle Captain - 6 7 13 9 4 69.2 30 21 58.8 958
David Ridgway - 0 0 946
Callum Ray - 6 6 12 4 8 33.3 17 27 38.6 901
Adam Percy - 2 3 5 3 2 60 11 6 64.7 892
Mike Hyland - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 727
Marcus Smart - 0 0 722
Dave Merchant - 0 0 604
Derek Bray - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 569
Nick Hartley - 0 0 539
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Witney 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:20pm 18 - 7 Won
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 19 - 3 Won
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 5 - 17 Lost
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Thame 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 16 - 3 Won
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Thame 2 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 5 - 16 Lost
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Brackley 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 7 - 13 Lost
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Witney 1 Away Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 15 - 8 Won
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Harwell 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 16 - 9 Won
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Abingdon 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 14 - 10 Won
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 5 - 15 Lost
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Henley 1 Home Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 11 - 15 Lost
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm -2 - 19 Lost
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 3 - 17 Lost