Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Jason Varrie - 6 7 13 8 5 61.5 25 16 61 1659
Simon Martin Vice-Captain - 0 1 1 0 1 0 2 3 40 1540
Ben Hedger - 0 0 1374
Nick Harbour - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 1349
Steve Nicholls - 5 3 8 2 6 25 8 20 28.6 1209
Stewart Hefferman - 0 0 1196
Ross Baker - 1 1 2 1 1 50 3 4 42.9 1145
Alex Hartley - 1 1 2 0 2 0 2 6 25 1107
Jeremy Shayler Captain - 0 0 1095
Imran Khan - 0 0 1038
Andy Peers - 0 0 1032
Oz Mustafa - 4 3 7 5 2 71.4 16 11 59.3 1025
Phil Beukes - 0 0 1020
Darren Rix - 0 0 980
James Graham - 0 0 936
Barnaby Smith - 0 0 904
Adam Hildred - 2 1 3 0 3 0 2 9 18.2 820
Caroline Hazlewood - 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 12 0 723
Jim Usherwood - 1 2 3 2 1 66.7 6 6 50 714
Justin Piggot - 3 3 6 1 5 16.7 9 16 36 697
Peregrine Heathcote - 2 1 3 0 3 0 0 9 0 634
Ben Baruch - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 634
lucy corrigan - 0 0 629
Chris Godfrey - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 626
Ben Terry - 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 595
Anthony West - 2 1 3 0 3 0 0 9 0 560
Ollie Cartwright - 2 3 5 0 5 0 3 15 16.7 517
Dylan Gonzalez - 0 0 502
tom napier - 1 3 4 1 3 25 5 10 33.3 385
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 8 - 14 Lost
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 1 - 19 Lost
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Henley 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 0 - 19 Lost
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Defence Academy 1 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 3 - 16 Lost
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Harwell 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 14 - 5 Won
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Witney 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 7 - 14 Lost
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Thame 2 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 6 - 15 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Brackley 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 5 - 16 Lost
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 9 - 15 Lost
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Defence Academy 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 15 - 5 Won
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 17 - 7 Won
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Witney 1 Away Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 8 - 15 Lost
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Abingdon 1 Home Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 3 - 19 Lost