Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Rob Benyon - 3 5 8 2 6 25 12 18 40 1132
Jonathan Hope - 0 0 1105
Tom Westerman - 6 5 11 2 9 18.2 10 27 27 1075
Rob Camden - 0 0 1062
Edward Davies - 2 1 3 1 2 33.3 3 7 30 1043
Sorin Moise - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 1017
Toby Moth - 4 4 8 0 8 0 6 24 20 1013
Joshua Blunt - 2 3 5 1 4 20 7 14 33.3 988
Kevin Herod - 0 0 983
Ed Westmacott - 0 0 936
Mike Barr - 5 5 10 2 8 20 7 27 20.6 906
Reuben Oyler - 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 866
Phil Jones - 4 4 8 0 8 0 7 24 22.6 769
George Liddiard - 0 0 766
Matt Parker - 0 0 751
Gary Preston - 0 0 746
bernard chubb - 2 1 3 1 2 33.3 5 7 41.7 728
Ben Smith - 4 4 8 0 8 0 4 24 14.3 720
Sean Hamilton - 0 0 716
Graham Uff - 0 0 686
Jim Henshaw Captain - 0 0 654
Sean Hamiltan - 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 3 0 559
Craig Banyard - 0 0 500
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 1 - 19 Lost
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Defence Academy 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Witney 1 Away Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 2 - 19 Lost
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Brackley 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 5 - 14 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Henley 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 5 - 19 Lost
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 6 - 14 Lost
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Abingdon 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 4 - 18 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Defence Academy 1 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:15pm 9 - 16 Lost
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Witney 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 8 - 13 Lost
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 7 - 13 Lost
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Thame 1 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 7 - 17 Lost
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 3 - 19 Lost
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Thame 2 Home Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 3 - 17 Lost