Next Match
Players
Player  Team Position  Home Matches  Away Matches  Total Matches  Won  Lost  Matches Won (%)  Games Won  Games Lost  Games Won (%)  Current Points
Andrew Hepworth Captain Vice-Captain Spare 4 6 10 2 8 20 10 26 27.8 1095
Johnny Stephenson Captain - 3 6 9 3 6 33.3 13 21 38.2 1054
James Ryan - 5 2 7 2 5 28.6 10 16 38.5 1001
Jon Bennett - 5 4 9 5 4 55.6 16 16 50 991
Robin Sparkes - 5 6 11 5 6 45.5 22 25 46.8 965
Jordan Barry - 6 5 11 5 6 45.5 15 20 42.9 945
Alex Wildman - 1 1 2 1 1 50 3 4 42.9 915
Olly Willans - 4 4 8 3 5 37.5 12 16 42.9 824
Kristen Johnson - 0 0 817
Simon Pick - 0 0 807
David Kirk - 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 3 25 785
Mike Pinfold - 0 0 723
Carl Alford - 0 0 684
Isaac Fredericks - 0 0 600
Julie Peachey - 0 0 576
Schedule
Date Opponents Location Time Result
Tue 6 Sep 2022 Defence Academy 1 Away Defence Academy Squash Club 7:20pm 7 - 18 Lost
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Abingdon 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 14 - 9 Won
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Harwell 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 19 - 2 Won
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Thame 2 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 4 - 18 Lost
Tue 4 Oct 2022 Brackley 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 7 - 15 Lost
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Thame 1 Away Racquets Fitness Centre 7:30pm 14 - 7 Won
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Henley 1 Away Henley Squash Club 7:15pm 0 - 19 Lost
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Defence Academy 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 8 - 15 Lost
Tue 1 Nov 2022 Abingdon 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 6 - 17 Lost
Tue 8 Nov 2022 Harwell 1 Away Abingdon Squash and Racketball Club 7:15pm 13 - 8 Won
Tue 15 Nov 2022 Thame 2 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 7 - 16 Lost
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Brackley 1 Away Brackley Squash Club 7:30pm 3 - 18 Lost
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Thame 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 15 - 8 Won
Tue 6 Dec 2022 Henley 1 Home Witney Squash Club 7:15pm 6 - 16 Lost